I had a thought, but then I postponed it.

I love the top searches that bring people to the Collector. It’s as though readers know exactly what I want to talk about– Kelsey Davis, CWNT ACL tears, FC Gold Pride’s changing roster, and the media surrounding the US U-17 women’s national team. These aren’t hot topics, even though they are current.

All day yesterday, I had planned on finally writing my US U-17 entry after the game (without really considering the possible result) but since my Cross-Conference partner has suggested that I cover them in our end of March/beginning of April podcast, I will wait for that.

My apologies to any of my twitter followers that were bombed by my live blogging yesterday, and especially to my Canadian friends. I am sorry that I do not know your U-17 roster better.

Leave a Reply

